Tour Planner

There are a number of operating snowmobile districts in Ontario, find your destination and start planning your tour.

District 1: Calabogie-Ottawa-Cornwall
District 2: Kawarthas-Bancroft-Mazinaw
District 3: Uxbridge-Rice Lake-Sharbot Lake
District 4: Newmarket-Orangeville-Sutton
District 5: Southwestern Ontario
District 6: Haliburton-Bancroft-Ottawa Valley
District 7: Muskoka
District 8: Barrie-Midland-Orillia
District 9: Grey Bruce & Southwestern
District 10: Parry Sound-Georgian Bay-Muskoka
District 11: North Bay-Mattawa-Burk’s Falls
District 12: Sudbury-Espanola-Manitoulin
District 13: Elliot Lake-Sault Ste. Marie-Wawa
District 14: New Liskeard-Kirkland
District 15: Cochrane-Kapuskasing-Hearst
District 16: White River, Hornepayne, Marathon, Longlac, Terrace Bay, Thunder Bay
District 17: Thunder bay-Dryden-Kenora

Snowmobile riders preparing for a tour.


Buy where you ride, full season permits available online.

Snowmobilers out on a trail.


A few things your need to know before you get your sled out on the trails in Ontario.

MORE ON PowerSports Trips